louboutin pas cher

Sponsors

Pat Acknowledges the kind Support from all the following sponsors :

Syntec Scientific Ltd
www.syntec.ie

Jameson Print Ltd
Contact Chris Jameson
Mobile: (086) 243 7275
Email: chris@jamesonprint.ie

Aardvark Electrical Contractors
Contact Chris Keogh Mobile: (087) 270 4592
Email: aard@eircom.net
www.aardvark-electrical.com

Invesco – Pension Consultants
Contact: Miceal Gunning
Mobile: (087) 967 2298
Email: mgunning@invesco.ie
Web: www.invesco.ie

Fitzwilliam Tax Partners
Contact: David Drury
Mobile: (087) 290 8914
Email: david.drury@taxpartners.ie
Web: www.taxpartners.ie

Kingmek – Engineers & Contractors
Contact:Victor King Mobile: (087) 625 6205
Email: victor@kingmek.ie
Web: www.kingmek.ie

Niall Montgomery & Partners Architects
Contact: James Montgomery
Mobile: (086) 243 2175
Email: james@nmp.ie

 

Tech Source Electronic Component Supplier
Contact: Pat Kenny
Mobile: (086) 242 7395
Email: Pat@techsource.ie

Woods Partners – Accountants
Contact: Manus Quinn Mobile: (086) 856 4138
Email: manus@woodspartners.ie
Web: www.woodspartners.ie

FMB – Accountants
Contact: Kevin Morris Mobile: (086) 833 3117
Email: kevin.morris@fmb.ie
Web: www.fmb.ie

Des Fleury Financial Services
Contact: Des Fleury Mobile: (087) 250 9297
Email: des.fleury@newireland.ie

Gallagher Quigley – Estate Agents
Contact: Conor Gallagher
Mobile: (086) 056 1313
Email: conor@gallagherquigley.ie
Web: www.gallagherquigley.ie

Zaolla US Guitar Instrument Cable Company
Contact: Hoyt Binder
Mobile: (086) 056 1313
Email: hoyt@hosatech.com
Web: www.hosatech.com
Web: www.zaolla.com

Gallagher Quigley – Estate Agents
Contact: Conor Gallagher

Brian Durran
Tralee,
Co Kerry